top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlexandra Forry

My super wonderful Book’s



Okay all of you knew that story of how Ometa Affair came to be, but now I want to share my other wonderful books that are out on Amazon.com and what next.... I love talking about my beloved book Omertà Affair! It’s my favorite book that I wrote by far. You should know that I took out the colorful language and made the story’s main love scene more romantic. With that idea, why not re-name it something that a woman would really want to pick up to read when they saw it. I retitled it TIMESLESS ENDINGS, a.k.s. my 2nd novel. Then I came out with…… WILDFLOWER https://www.amazon.com/Wildflower-Alexandra-Forry-ebook/dp/B00ISEOQ3C/ref=sr_1_7?ie=UTF8&qid=1506792683&sr=8-7&keywords=alexandra+forry THIS BOOK is for teen girl’s set in the beauty heart of SEDONA AZ! I been working on this book since I was 18! It came out spring of 2014 📷:) PIT BOSS AN SCREENPLAY https://www.amazon.com/Pit-Boss-Screenplay-Alexandra-Forry-ebook/dp/B01FG52GXM/ref=sr_1_6?ie=UTF8&qid=1506792683&sr=8-6&keywords=alexandra+forry Let me give you the backstory to Pit Boss An Screenplay. After my BIRTH dad pass on it was a sad and hard time for me because I took care of him when he was dying, So anyway I order The Screenwriter's Bible and lock myself “per-say” in room and sat down learn how to write a screenplay and wrote Pit Boss, in truth Pit Boss An Screenplay was done before I even got the wonderful idea of “Omerta Affair”! PIT BOSS AN NOVEL https://www.amazon.com/Pit-Boss-Novel-Alexandra-Forry/dp/1540537730/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1506792683&sr=8-3&keywords=alexandra+forry Okay I have help writing this book. It the same story line Pit Boss An Screenplay but in book format. as for my newest book, it’s a good-hearted children book I wrote last winter with 3 fun short stories about a girl scout troop... I kind-of based of off my own girl scout troop experiences when I was in 4th grade! TROOP 470 https://www.amazon.com/Troop-470-Alexandra-Forry-ebook/dp/B01MTQX8A6/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1506792683&sr=8-1&keywords=alexandra+forry AS FOR RIGHT NOW... I'm working on something that is a major undertaking... starting from scratch and re-writing CONFESSIONS OF US! A year ago I pay a ghostwriter to write Confessions of Us and now am re-doing it because I feel like it has great potential than she wrote it... The whole story is all new some main characters will stay the same other characters will change because I want this book to be very successful... I alright made lot’s of notes and pot lines and I got the book's Prologue and Chapter One is done, and have the plot down on paper…. I have a friend read what I wrote and she thought it much better now that I am writing it. Here is a link to the OLD CONFESSIONS OF US, if you want to read it, https://www.amazon.com/Confessions-... so that you can see how much better the NEW CONFESSIONS OF US comes out between 2018 -2019 People always ask me “what’s with the pen-name?” It’s because if by chance I turn in a best selling Author with any luck, the wold will know me as Alexandra but my real and close friends and family will call me by my real name.. If I don’t become a Best Selling Author I will still be happy writing for my friends and Family. #AlexandraForry #PuttingTimelessintoRomance #OmertaAffair #Wildflower #Pitboss #Romancebooks #childrenbook #troup470 #Amazon.com #Confessionofus

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page